Event box

Preschool Discover

Preschool Discover

This weekly story time is for children 3 to 5 years old and their parents or caregivers and includes stories, flannel boards and activities along with a craft. Registration is required so that enough materials are provided.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, January 2, 2018
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 3, 2018
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, January 9, 2018
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 10, 2018
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, January 16, 2018
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 17, 2018
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 24, 2018
10:00am - 10:30am, Tuesday, January 30, 2018
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Location:
The Public Library for Union County
Categories:
  Children's Program - PLUC  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

More events like this...